Philanthropy Council

March 12, 2024
WTH and Hope and Healing hospice home philanthropy group

These community Leaders are on the Philanthropy Council that are leading the effort in raising money to build our region’s first Hospice Home. We want to thank our hard working volunteers for their time and dedication that put into this campaign. Pictured from left to right are: Allison Wright Donahoe, Joy Meriwether, Eliza Forbes, Deloria Haynes, Sally Rainey, Brad Little, Greg Alexander, Stan Harris, Donna Stines, Todd Swims, Frank Lawrence, Mark Taylor, Celia Jordan, Jaivonna Hicks, Jill Taylor Front Row:Anita Kay Archer, Pattilu Raper. Council members not pictured: Elise Welsch, Dr. Danny Walker, Carolyn Vaughan, Todd Haltom, Monte Jones, Doug Roth, Courtney Goolsby, Sarah Stone Smith, Dr. Brad Adkins, Jason Rudd, Chris Alexander, John Whybrew, Shelley Hayes, Greg Stuart, Brenda Whalley, Kristi Turnbow, Gina Myracle, Ginger Terry, Dr. Clyde Smith, Dr. Mike Revelle, Dr. Steven Williams, Dr. Demareo Webb #hospicehome